Experts

WhatsApp Image 2021-01-13 at 14.32.32

Expert 1

Adem Balikci
Psychiatrists (Adult)
  • Gmailbalikciadem@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
WhatsApp Image 2022-06-24 at 21.04.11

Expert 2

Murat Erol
Expert Psychological Counselor (Adult)
  • Gmailerolmurat@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Clinical Psychologist (Child, Adolescent and Adult)
  • Gmailuzman3@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Psychologist (Adult)
  • Gmailuzman4@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Psychiatrist (Adult)
  • Gmailuzman5@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Psychiatrist (Child and Adolescent)
  • Gmailuzman6@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Expert Psychologist (Child and Adolescent)
akinucok

Expert 8

Akin Ucok
Psychological Counselor (Child and Adolescent)
  • Gmailucokakin@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Expert Psychologist (Child and Adolescent)
  • Gmailuzman9@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
oguzhana

Expert 10

Oguzhan Oz
Neurologist
  • Gmailozoguzhan@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Neurologist
  • Gmailuzman11@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Neurologist
  • Gmailuzman12@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Neurologist
  • Gmailuzman13@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Neurologist
  • Gmailuzman14@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Psychological Counselor (Child and Adolescent)
  • Gmailuzman15@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
WhatsApp Image 2021-04-18 at 12.21.38

Expert 16

Sinan Basaran
Psychological Counselor (Child and Adolescent)
  • Gmailbasaransinan@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Clinical Psychologist (Child and Adolescent)
  • Gmailuzman17@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com

Expert 18

Hasan Dogan
Psychologist (Adult)
  • Gmaildoganhasan@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
WhatsApp Image 2022-06-24 at 20.48.03

Expert 19

Sumeyye Ozen Say
Psychologist (Child and Adolescent)
  • Gmailozensumeyye@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Psychologist (Adult)
  • Gmailuzman20@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Psychiatrist (Adult)
  • Gmailuzman21@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Clinical Psychologist (Adult)
  • Gmailuzman22@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Psychologist (Adult)
  • Gmailuzman23@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
aa

Expert 24

Hasan Ugur
Expert Psychological Counselor (Child and Adolescent)
  • Gmailugurhasan@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Expert Psychological Counselor (Adult)
  • Gmailuzman25@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
b

Expert 26

Yasin Goker
Expert Psychological Counselor (Adult)
  • Gmailgokeryasin@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Clinical Psychologist (Child and Adolescent)
  • Gmailuzman27@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Psychologist (Adult)
  • Gmailuzman28@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Psychological Counselor (Adult)
  • Gmailuzman29@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Psychologist
  • Gmailuzman30@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
Psychological Counselor (Adult)
  • Gmailuzman31@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com

Technical Experts

IMG_0822

IT-Expert 1

Ethem Say
  • Gmailsayethem@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a
  • Gmailitexpert2@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
WhatsApp Image 2021-06-18 at 22.48.07

Social Media Expert

Ahmet Dogan
  • Gmaildoganahmet@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com

Translators

b

Translator 1

Akif Yucesoy
Turkish (Native Language), English, Norwegian
  • Gmailyucesoyakif@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
WhatsApp Image 2021-01-16 at 13.05.54

Translator 2

Umut Onder
Turkish (Native Language), English, Norwegian
  • Gmailonderumut@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
a

Translator 3

Busra Betul Karagoz
Turkish (Native Language), English, Norwegian
  • Gmailkaragozbusrab@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com
WhatsApp Image 2022-04-05 at 04.47.03

Translator 4

Kenan Karagoz
Turkish (Native Language), English, Norwegian
  • Gmailkaragozkenan@psychologicaldevelopmentinstitute.com